• Education
  • Membership
  • Nominations
  • Awards
  • Evidence Based Medicine


  • Founding Members 1992
  • Past Executive members
  • Executive / Contacts

    Members of your CCCP 2003/2004 Executive Committee are listed below. Please feel free to contact any of the Executive to find out more about joining or getting involved in CCCP.

    President / Président

    Shallen Letwin BSc, Pharm.D.
    Fraser Health c/o MSA General Hospital
    2179 McCallum Road
    Abbotsford, BC, V2S 3P1
    Tel: 604-854-2171

    President-Elect / Président-Élu

    Lisa Dolovich BScPhm, PharmD, MSc
    Centre for Evaluation of Medicines
    105 Main Street East, Level P1
    Hamilton, ON L8N 1G6
    Work: (905) 522-1155 ext. 3968

    Past President / Président sortant

    Glen J. Pearson, BScPhm, PharmD, FCSHP
    Cardiovascular Risk Reduction Clinic
    Division of Cardiology
    Suite 2C2, Walter Mackenzie Health Sciences Centre
    Edmonton, AB  T6J 2B7
    Work:  (780) 407-1590

    Secretary / Secrétaire

    Charmaine Cooke BSc(Pharm), MSc candidate
    Research Associate, College of Pharmacy, Dalhousie University
    5968 College Street
    Halifax, NS  B3H 3J5
    Work:  (902) 494-1340

    Treasurer / Trésorière

    Scot H. Simpson, PharmD, MSc
    Institute of Health Economics
    #1200 10405 Jasper Avenue
    Edmonton, AB T5J 3N4
    Work: (780) 448-4881

    Education Coordinator

    Natalie Kennie, BSc (Pharm), PharmD
    St. Michael's Hospital
    Health Centre at 410
    410 Sherbourne Street, 4th Floor
    Toronto, ON M4X 1K2
    Work: (416) 867-7460 ext 8301